Kent Circle Investments, LLC
8160 N. Hayden Road, Suite J-208
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
480-951-1800 ext 101
Fax 480-443-4887
Acquisition & Development 
kevin.miller@ssrei.com

Shops at Gainey Ranch
Leasing
John Palmieri john.palmieri@derito.com
Steve Bonnell steve.bonnell@derito.com
Management  
xxxx@rgcre.com

Evans Airpark Center
Industrial 
Jim Keeley jim.Keeley@colliers.com
Office  mikea@casehuff.com 

 

map
logo


5151 East Broadway 
Leasing 
Bob Davis Bob@rgcre.com
Tom Hunt Tom@rgcre.com
Management
Mike Stilb MStilb@cbre-mas.com

Other Properties
seldinrealestate@ssrei.com

Investment inquiries 
Scott.Seldin@ssrei.com 
bob.meyers@ssrei.com

General inquiries
seldinrealestate@ssrei.com